Switch Theme

Mp3: Future – SAVE ME

Future SAVE ME EP Download

Future has released a new ep titled “SAVE ME” and you can download the mp3 and zip file below.

Nayvadius DeMun Wilburn, known professionally as Future, is an American rapper, singer, songwriter, and record producer. Born and raised in Atlanta, Georgia, Wilburn first became involved in music as part of the Dungeon Family collective, where he was nicknamed “the Future”.

1. XanaX Damage (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. St. Lucia (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. Please Tell Me (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. Shotgun (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Government Official (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. Extra (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. Love Thy Enemies (DOWNLOAD MP3)