Switch Theme

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Ella Mai – Ella Mai (ZIP)


Ella Mai (EP) Album Zip Download

Ella Mai Howell is an English singer and songwriter. She signed to DJ Mustard’s label 10 Summers Records in 2014. Her EP’s include Time, Change, and Ready. “Ella Mai” is her most recent EP


1. Emotion

2. Good Bad

3. Dangerous’

4. Sauce

5. Whatchamacallit (feat. Chris Brown)

6. Cheap Shot

7. Shot Clock

8. Boo’d Up

9. Everything (feat. John Legend)

10. Own It

11. Run My Mouth

12. Gut Feeling (feat. H.E.R.)

13. Trip

14. Close

15. Easy

16. Naked

Download the EP below: