Switch Theme

ALBUM: Vampire Weekend – Father of the Bride (ZIP)


Vampire Weekend Father of the Bride Album ZIP Download

Vampire Weekend has released a new album titled “Father of the Bride” and you can download the zip and mp3 files below.

Vampire Weekend is an American rock band from New York City, formed in 2006 and currently signed to Columbia Records. The band was formed by lead vocalist and guitarist Ezra Koenig, multi-instrumentalist Rostam Batmanglij, drummer Chris Tomson, and bassist Chris Baio


1. Hold You Now (feat. Danielle Haim)

2. Harmony Hall

3. Bambina

4. This Life

5. Big Blue

6. How Long?

7. Unbearably White

8. Rich Man

9. Married in a Gold Rush (feat. Danielle Haim)

10. My Mistake

11. Sympathy

12. Sunflower (feat. Steve Lacy)

13. Flower Moon (feat. Steve Lacy)

14. 2021

15. We Belong Together (feat. Danielle Haim)

16. Stranger

17. Spring Snow

18. Jerusalem, New York, Berlin