Switch Theme

ALBUM: Trina – The One (ZIP)


Trina The One Album Zip Download

Trina has released a new album titled “The One” and you can download the zip below.


1. Intro (feat. DJ Khaled) 

2. Get Money

3. On His Face (feat. LightSkinKeisha)

4. New Thang (feat. 2 Chainz)

5. Situation (feat. Lil Wayne)

6. Ride Clean (feat. Plies & Boosie Badazz) 

7. BAPS (feat. Nicki Minaj)

8. Feed Me Lies (feat. Roquois)

9. For You (feat. Sevyn) 

10. Fuck Boy (feat. Molly Brazy & Tokyo Jetz)

11. Photo (feat. Roquois)

12. Can I Live (feat. Dave East) 

13. Water (feat. Rico Love) 

14. If It Ain’t Me (feat. K. Michelle) 

15. Mama (feat. Kelly Price)