Switch Theme

ALBUM: Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes – End of Suffering


Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes End of Suffering Album ZIP Download

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes has released a new album titled “End of Suffering” and you can download the zip and mp3 files below.

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes are an English punk rock band formed in 2015 by former Gallows and Pure Love frontman Frank Carter.

They released one EP in May 2015 called Rotten, and launched their debut album Blossom via Kobalt Label Services in August 2015


1. Why a Butterfly Can’t Love a Spider

2. Tyrant Lizard King (feat. Tom Morello)

3. Heartbreaker

4. Crowbar

5. Love Games

6. Anxiety

7. Angel Wings

8. Supervillain

9. Latex Dreams

10. Kitty Sucker

11. Little Devil

12. End of Suffering